google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Commission Information

Our Mission:
The Mission of the Art in Public Places Program (AIPP) is to capture the pulse of the community by contributing to neighborhood development and economic vitality, and by engaging the many voices of Aurora through art and culture.

2023 Art in Public Places Commission

Ana Valles, Chair
Vanessa Frazier, Vice Chair

Amy Cheslin, Commissioner
Mary Mollicone, Commissioner
Margaret Norwood, Commissioner
Chelsea Minter-Brindley, Commissioner
Elaine Lee, Commissioner
Karen Jorgensen, Commissioner

Aurora Art in Public Places Staff

Roberta Bloom, Public Art Supervisor
Amber Pixley, Public Art Specialist   

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.