Immigrant and Refugee Commission

Usually Meets at:  Aurora Municipal Center, Aspen Conference Room,     However, Due to the current COVID-19 situation, meetings are held virtually.


To promote the integration of the local immigrant and refugee communities into Aurora's civic, economic and cultural life. 


Resident of the City of Aurora


Number of members:  11
Term: 2 years

Current Roster

*Marlon Erazo
*Sabe Kemer
*Linda Skelley
* Kevin Vargas
*Jackie Zvejnieks
* Samuel Gerbremichael
* Debora Jimenez
* Rich Parker

City Staff Liaison

Ricardo Gambetta-Alvarado

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.