Media Contacts

Communications & Marketing Department

Kim Stuart, Communications & Marketing Director, 303.739.7008, kstuart@auroragov.org 

Michael Bryant, Manager of Public Relations, 303.739.7181, mbryant@auroragov.org

Abraham Morales, Senior Communications Strategist, 303.739.7013, amorales@auroragov.org

Julie Patterson, Senior Communications Strategist, 303.739.6617, jpatters@auroragov.org

Aurora Water

Greg Baker, Public Relations Manager, 303.739.7081, gbaker@auroragov.org

Rory Franklin, Senior Public Information Officer, 303.326.8854, rfrankli@auroragov.org

Fire Rescue

Sherri-Jo Stowell, Community Engagement Administrator, sstowell@auroragov.org 

On-call Public Information Officer, 720.477.0315

Parks, Recreation and Open Space

Erin O'Neill, Superintendent of Marketing & Special Events, 303.739.6706, eoneill@auroragov.org

Karin Rivale, Marketing Specialist for Golf, 303.739.7891, krivale@auroragov.org

Police

Officer Crystal McCoy, Public Information Officer, ckmccoy@auroragov.org 

Officer Matthew Wells-Longshore, Public Information Officer, mwellslo@auroragov.org

On-call Public Information Officer, 720.432.5095

Media Relations Unit Email: apdpio@auroragov.org

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.