google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Judicial Performance Commission

Click here for an application form.

Meets at the Aurora Municipal Court, 14999 E. Alameda Parkway, Court Administrator’s Conference Room on the 2nd Saturday of the month, March - October, 10 a.m. to noon (commissioners and staff only)           



To present evaluations and recommendations to the City Council in regard to the reappointments of Municipal Court judges.


Four of the members shall be residents of the city or individuals who are actively engaged in the ongoing conduct of business within the city.Three of the members shall be licensed attorneys engaged in the practice of law who are residents of the city or maintain or are regularly employed by a law office within the city.


Number of Members: 7
Term: 3 years

Current Roster
  • John A. Haien - Chair
  • Wesley Nicholson
  • Debbie Stafford
  • Yasmeen Kennedy
  • Kelli Malcolm
City Staff Liaison
Zelda DeBoyas
City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.