google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Federal, State & Intergovernmental Relations

 Colorado State Capitol
Colorado State Capitol

Serve as leaders and partners with other governments and jurisdictions.

The Federal, State & Intergovernmental Relations policy committee currently meets twice a month at 1:00 p.m. in the Mount Elbert conference room (unless indicated otherwise) on the fifth floor of the Aurora Municipal Center, 15151 E. Alameda Parkway.

Due to COVID-19, policy committee meetings will be held as a teleconference meeting. Please see the agenda for the meeting access information. 

Council Members
Council Member Angela Lawson, Chair
Council Member Curtis Gardner, Vice Chair
Council Member Danielle Jurinsky, Member

Administrative Liaison
Cindy McDonald

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.