google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Executive Leadership Team

Interim Chief of Police

Chief Oates

Daniel J. Oates

Deputy Chief of Police


Chief of Staff, Manager and Division Chiefs

Chief of Staff Pena
Reagan Pena
Chief of Staff

Division Chief Carlson
Division Chief Cassidee Carlson
Patrol Division

Chief Hildrebrand
Division Chief Mark Hildebrand
Investigations Division

Chief Juul
Division Chief Chris Juul
Professional Standards and
Training Division

Chief Lanigan
Division Chief Jad Lanigan
Special Operations Division

Manager Schneebeck
Manager John Schneebeck
Business Services Division

District and Bureau Commanders

Commander Jackson
Commander Bob Jackson
District 1 Operations

Commander mcGregor
Commander Rob McGregor
District 2 Operations

Comm Brown
Commander Terry Brown
District 3 Operations

Commander Wittman
Commander Eric Wittman
Investigations Bureau

Commander Barnes
Commander Kevin Barnes
Special Operations Bureau

Commander McGhee
Commander Sam McGhee
Professional Standards Bureau

Deputy Commanders, Bureau Captains and Executive Officers

Captain Hanifin
Captain Mike Hanifin
District 1 Deputy Commander

Captain Edwards
Captain Troy Edwards
District 2 Deputy Commander

Lieutenant Marc Paolino
District 3 Executive Officer

Capt Moody
Captain Randy Moody
Training Bureau Commanding Officer

Captain Cerinich
Captain Chad Cerinich
Internal Affairs Bureau Commanding Officer

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.