google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Executive Leadership Team

Interim Chief of Police

Chief Oates

Daniel J. Oates

Acting Deputy Chief of Police

Chief Juul

Chris Juul

Division Chiefs and Managers

Comm Wittman
Acting Division Chief Eric Wittman
Operations Division

Chief Hildrebrand
Division Chief Mark Hildebrand
Metro Division

Division Chief Brown
Division Chief Terry Brown
Professional Accountability Division

John Schneebeck
Manager John Schneebeck
Business Services Division

Manager Joshua Nicholas
Community Relations Section Manager

District and Bureau Commanders

Commander Carlson
Commander Cassidee Carlson
District 1 Operations

Capt Edwards
Acting Commander Troy Edwards
District 2 Operations

Commander McGhee
Commander Sam McGhee
District 3 Operations

Commander Jackson
Commander Robert Jackson 
Internal Affairs Bureau

Commander McGregor
Commander Rob McGregor
Investigations Bureau

Commander Lanigan
Commander Jad Lanigan
Special Operations Bureau

Deputy Commanders and Executive Officers

Captain Hanifin
Captain Mike Hanifin
District 1 Operations

Acting Captain Marc Paolino
District 2 Operations

Capt Moody
Captain Randy Moody
District 3 Operations

Captain Cerinich
Captain Chad Cerinich
Special Operations Bureau

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.