Juan Marcano

Juan MarcanoWard IV

303.739.7015 (council office)
720.634.6927 (cellphone; text preferred)
Email: jmarcano@auroragov.org
Term Expires: November 2023

Juan Marcano is a brother, husband and proud cat dad. His professional life has been spent as a BIM Manager and architectural designer for several architecture and engineering services firms in Colorado and Texas. He is currently dedicating his time to serving the residents of Ward IV.

Council Policy Committees: Chair, Transportation, Airports & Public Works; Vice Chair, Public Relations, Communications, Tourism, Libraries, Boards and Commissions & Citizens Groups;  and Member,  Parks, Foundations, Quality of Life


View the City's Ward Map


2021 Ward IV Town Meetings

Generally, meetings are on the 2nd Wednesday of the month, from 6:30 to 8 p.m. 

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 6:30 to 8:00 p.m. (Canceled)

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 12, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 9, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, July 14, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 8, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 6:30 to 8 p.m.

November - No meeting. 

December - No meeting. 

 

 


 

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.